30 Day Shred Challenge 5/18/2009

Options

Replies

• heather0mc
    heather0mc Posts: 4,656 Member
    Options
    Details...hmmm, well this is my first time posting a challenge and I kind of stole the idea from another thread so have mercy on my newness, lol.

I was thinking we could weigh in/post measurements weekly on Sundays?

I don't think it matters if you are already shredding? Just commit to do it for 30 days starting on the 18th? I think it will be interesting to see how we all do, I have only done it a few times and it was murder.

Suggestions, ideas, corrections?

Also, for those who don't have the dvd, it's available on wal mart's website for under $9 and you can get it shipped site to store for free. I did do the youtube version a few times before ordering it. I don't know why but for me, the dvd on my big tv works better.

aw, you are cute you little newbie!

i think all of this sounds good. someone would have to be responsible for sending out (weekly?) reminders to check in and also keep up with everyones stats. then post weekly results. you up to that sweet? :flowerforyou:
  • aymie24
    aymie24 Posts: 227
    Options
    Details...hmmm, well this is my first time posting a challenge and I kind of stole the idea from another thread so have mercy on my newness, lol.

I was thinking we could weigh in/post measurements weekly on Sundays?

I don't think it matters if you are already shredding? Just commit to do it for 30 days starting on the 18th? I think it will be interesting to see how we all do, I have only done it a few times and it was murder.

Suggestions, ideas, corrections?

Also, for those who don't have the dvd, it's available on wal mart's website for under $9 and you can get it shipped site to store for free. I did do the youtube version a few times before ordering it. I don't know why but for me, the dvd on my big tv works better.

aw, you are cute you little newbie!