Biggest Kitchen Fail

Options

Replies

• cdolence1
    Options
    I really LOVE Yellow Cake Mix with diet creme soda (thats it). Not bad for you UNLESS you eat two whole cakes in one day. DOH!!
  • jo_marnes
    jo_marnes Posts: 1,601 Member
    Options
    One word. Wine.

I am currently not drinking - started P90X Jan 1st and have vowed not to touch the stuff until I have finished the programme!
  • vsmurrow
    vsmurrow Posts: 145
    Options
    I used to be a baker, but I would never stuff my face full of cookies or anything.
    I call those my "Nutella Days" for a reason... Dark times.

Oh yeah, and Irish Car Bombs. OMG Bailey's.
  • Runnermadre
    Runnermadre Posts: 267 Member
    Options
    I used to eat an entire tub of Betty Crocker/Duncan Hines frosting with a spoon. Then eat an entire thing of macaroni and cheese.

Oh yeah, did I mention this was at 3pm and then I'd still eat a huge dinner?

Haven't done that in years now, thankfully!

Duncan Hines cake mixes and frostings are the BEST!
  • LeelaLosing
    LeelaLosing Posts: 237 Member
    Options
    I used to be able to buy a 6-pack of Krispy Kreme glazed doughnuts (at the Krispy Kreme store, hot off the belt) and could eat 1-2 in the store or walking home and then I would keep going back to the box until they were all done!!! In the course of 1-3 hrs....6 doughnuts or now I just think 1200 cals!
  • hbrittingham
    hbrittingham Posts: 2,518 Member
    Options
    One time, when I quit drinking, I baked up some tollhouse chocolate chip cookies. I poured a glass of milk and proceeded to eat a full dozen of them, warm from the oven. I started drinking again. LOL

Another time, when I was PMSing and had hit my weight loss goal on WW, I bought a bag Healthy Choice mini candy bars. I ate one serving. Then I finished the bag.