awesome job!!!
  • jetscreaminagain
    jetscreaminagain Posts: 1,130 Member
    Options
    Just bumping so people will see it.
  • Beeps2011
    Beeps2011 Posts: 11,958 Member
    Options
    I'm a rookie NROL4W....Stage 1. But, I wanted to say how inspirational I found your post - your photos. Thank you for putting it out there! I believe my journey will conclude by end of May, 2012 - and I hope for similar results.

And, maybe if you come to the NROL4W "group" on mfp, you can post about the Abs book - lots of ladies HAVE finished NROL4W and are wondering "what to do next".

Congratulations on your success! All of your (very) hard work has obviously paid off. Good for you!
  • littleenginethatcan
    Options
    I love your man muscles! I want some, too! :happy:
  • mamagooskie
    mamagooskie Posts: 2,964 Member
    Options
    Wow you look fantastic!! I am envious of your stomach and thighs!!

Great job! Your man muscles suit you!!!
  • SugarNtheRaw
    SugarNtheRaw Posts: 191 Member
    Options
    You look AMAZING. And I'm now going to amazon...
  • SolidGoaled
    SolidGoaled Posts: 504 Member
    Options
    To the OP:

Did you eat a calorie deficit, maintenance, or surplus while following this book?

Great results - I am very intrigued.... might have to pick this book up!

Would you say this program is for someone who has a significant amount of weight to lose, though? I have about 50 to go. :/
  • caitylynn62
    caitylynn62 Posts: 99 Member
    Options
    You look amazing! Im in high school and I want a body like that!!!
  • VenturaGurl
    VenturaGurl Posts: 413 Member
    Options
    Looking good, but what are these man muscles you speak of? All I see are sexy women muscles. Great job.

I totally agree! You look amazing, not manly at all! Quite a curvy, toned, sexy woman...that's what I want to look like, too! Way to go!
  • PoochPottery
    Options
    WOW!!! Very admirable!! That is my goal!
  • WifeMomDVM
    WifeMomDVM Posts: 1,025 Member