Bring IT! Part IIII: Team No Excuses in April

Options

Replies

• Georg
    Georg Posts: 1,728 Member
    Options
    Hello. I am new. Kinda. I have been interested in joining your thread (if you'll have me) You all are so very inspiring. I have been traveling around afghanistan (im a soldier). I am getting married feb 2010 and although i am in decent shape I would like to be stronger. I have been wanting to order p90x for a long time butmy space is limited. I did order Power half hour to do until i redeploy back to the states. on top of that i will continue to run and go to the gym. anyways I would like to check in with you guys for support if you dont mind. thank you

Welcome!
    I took a day off from working out yesterday, but today it's supposed to be over 100, so I'm not sure I want to walk this a.m. I'll have to figure out how to get in my workouts, though, because this is just the beginning of the summer heat! :ohwell:
  • MyaPapaya75
    MyaPapaya75 Posts: 3,143 Member
    Options
    Hello. I am new. Kinda. I have been interested in joining your thread (if you'll have me) You all are so very inspiring. I have been traveling around afghanistan (im a soldier). I am getting married feb 2010 and although i am in decent shape I would like to be stronger. I have been wanting to order p90x for a long time butmy space is limited. I did order Power half hour to do until i redeploy back to the states. on top of that i will continue to run and go to the gym. anyways I would like to check in with you guys for support if you dont mind. thank you