Have you tried GLP1 medications and found it didn't work for you? We'd like to hear about your experiences, what you tried, why it didn't work and how you're doing now. Click here to tell us your story

190-130lbs With Pictures :)

Beezil
Beezil Posts: 1,677 Member
I started exercising and trying to change my diet last year in June, then worked my way up to doing Turbo Fire 6 days a week over time. This is my first time posting progress pictures in the forums - I guess I was just too shy before now, but I'm very proud and I wanted to share my success. Hopefully it will inspire at least one person. :smile:

BEFORE - The first column is me at 190lbs, the second 170-180lbs, the third 150-160lbs
newabsfront1-1.jpg

AFTER - The first row is me at my initial goal weight of 140lbs, the second and 3rd is me now at 130lbs
tumtum7-1.jpg

Replies

• Lyndzer
    Lyndzer Posts: 41
    Awesome! i am just starting out I want to lose 81 pounds! its nice to see someone get results! thanks for posting!
  • EMarvie
    EMarvie Posts: 335 Member
    WOW, you look amazing. Great work, you must be super proud of yourself.
    you have certainly inspired me - it will take me longer, but I will do it too - and hopefully then I'll post some awsome pic's like you.
  • vxjammiedodgerxv
    vxjammiedodgerxv Posts: 42 Member
    Huge congratulations!!

Your starting weight is the same as my starting weight so I look pretty similar to your first pics. Thankyou for posting these as its a huge inspiration to me to see how I could look when I reach my goal!

Well done, you look great, You must be so proud of yourself :smooched:
  • Crystal817
    Crystal817 Posts: 2,021 Member
    You look amazing! Great job!

then worked my way up to doing Turbo Fire 6 days a week over time.

Is that the only workout you do? I want your arms!