Looking for committed daily loggers

Options
1235»

Replies

• liesl78
    liesl78 Posts: 35
    Options
    Feel free to add me. I've been here 90+ days and logged in every single one. I can always use some extra motivation. :)
  • hollyinPR
    hollyinPR Posts: 22 Member
    Options
    I'm a newbie, but I'm committed! I just celebrated Day 10 of daily logging and I know, as so many others have said here, that if it weren't for my daily logging and the encouragement and wisdom I find here, I would be struggling. Instead I'm succeeding! I have many more pounds to lose, and I plan to be here daily as I work to get rid of nearly half of myself!

You're welcome to add me too!
  • myrtille
    Options
    Hey :) I'm a University student living in the UK , Anyone here can add me as well, looking for more friends for extra support!
  • RoboLikes
    RoboLikes Posts: 519 Member
    Options
    Everyday :)
  • Kap10
    Kap10 Posts: 229 Member
    Options
    Day 27 and counting ... 7 Lbs lost
  • cerrajean
    cerrajean Posts: 188 Member
    Options
    I've been logging daily since sometime last year. Anyone can add me!
  • lfunchess
    Options
    You can add me! I log in everyday and commited. Just brought Shaun T insanity today. Can't wait to get started. My husband and I are doing it together. Keep you posted.
  • Sierra_419
    Sierra_419 Posts: 201 Member
    Options
    i was just about to post a topic like this . i need more friends also ..
    for tips .. motivation ..and ideas. : )
    every one add me <3
  • BritFitB
    BritFitB Posts: 106 Member
    Options
    Today is my 35h day and my results are more amped because of this site. Feel free to add me for clean eating ideas, or a litte inspiration!
  • icekitty55
    Options
    Be careful with Insanity. My husband does it, and it DOES work, but he's hurt his back a couple of times doing it.
  • GoreWhore72
    GoreWhore72 Posts: 190 Member
    Options
    Everyday
  • AimeeCofer
    Options