Any gamers?

Options
12346»

Replies

• sh0ck
    sh0ck Posts: 168 Member
    Options
    Hey, I'm looking to expand my friends list. Any gamers out there? Hardcore, casual.. I don't discriminate. :)
    Feel free to shoot me a friend request!

I play a variety of games but most of my time currently is taken by Minecraft, Terraria, Halo Reach, the Sims 3, and Oblivion. I also love MLG.

I actually work for MLG!

I mainly play Black Ops these days. I will sometime throw in a little bit of Rock Band. (Both on XBox)

:O:O That's an awesome job! What do you do there? Gonna be in Raleigh?

I will indeed. I am a forum Moderator for MLG but I am also an Event Referee. So I get to go to all of the events! Are you going/have you gone to any events this season?
  • c0untingsheep
    c0untingsheep Posts: 159 Member
    Options
    Hey, I'm looking to expand my friends list. Any gamers out there? Hardcore, casual.. I don't discriminate. :)
    Feel free to shoot me a friend request!

I play a variety of games but most of my time currently is taken by Minecraft, Terraria, Halo Reach, the Sims 3, and Oblivion. I also love MLG.

I actually work for MLG!

I mainly play Black Ops these days. I will sometime throw in a little bit of Rock Band. (Both on XBox)

:O:O That's an awesome job! What do you do there? Gonna be in Raleigh?

I will indeed. I am a forum Moderator for MLG but I am also an Event Referee. So I get to go to all of the events! Are you going/have you gone to any events this season?

I'm actually going to Raleigh. First event so I'm excited. I heard people hired by MLG get a lot of perks like their hotel, flight and food is covered.
  • ritamerlot
    ritamerlot Posts: 44 Member
    Options
    I was "clean" from WoW for three months, but I had a slip and am playing again! lol

It is really addictive. People think smoking is addictive , try playing WOW