3 minor confessions

Options

Replies

• SaraBunny518
    Options
    1. Im dying my hair blonder at the moment :)
    2. Im recovering from an eating disorder
    3. Im studying culinary arts at CMCC and I LOVE it
  • scapez
    scapez Posts: 2,018 Member
    Options
    1. I work for an airline, love to travel and fly for free - and though I know it's not harmful, turbulence terrifies me.
    2. I've always secretly believed that something wonderful can and will happen to me when I'm not expecting it.
    3. When I was little, I wanted to fly more than anything. My mother told me that would happen when I turned 13...not sure if that was a smart thing to do or what.
    4. As I get older, I get more fearful of things I was never scared of (like rollercoasters) and I HATE it!!!
  • Allie_71
    Allie_71 Posts: 1,063 Member
    Options
    1. To annoy my friends, I stab creamers with a fork, turn them upside down over my coffee and say, 'moo'. Sad but true
    2. I too dislike Adele. *whew* That felt better.
    3. I dance and sing in my kitchen with a spoon as a microphone. Luckily, I have functioning blinds.

Actually, I don't dislike Adele. I just can't stand her music.
  • UsedToBeHusky
    UsedToBeHusky Posts: 15,229 Member
    Options

Don't take this the wrong way, but if you are studying to be a chef, I dare say your ED has been cured!! :happy:
  • Kekibird
    Kekibird Posts: 1,122 Member
    Options
    1) If I watch MTV Battle of the Exes while I run on the treadmill, I run faster
    2) I hate running even after 2 years of racing/training
    3) I'm not a morning person and I don't plan on changing this...
  • Mollydolly10
    Mollydolly10 Posts: 431 Member
    Options
    1. I have some trouble "living in the now," I'm always waiting for the next big thing or event
    2. I thought I wanted a dog my whole life, but then I tried it and realized I can't do it on my own