Meeting an MFP member

Options

Replies

• warmachinejt
    warmachinejt Posts: 2,167 Member
    Options
    i'd like to hang out with sunshine i think she kicks *kitten*. She lifts heavy :O
  • HeidiMightyRawr
    HeidiMightyRawr Posts: 3,343 Member
    Options
    I haven't, but I'd like to!

It seems like quite a few people here have met up with other MFP members, and things turned out well.
  • Farfourah
    Farfourah Posts: 899 Member
    Options
    Only for sex.
  • gmctech
    gmctech Posts: 103 Member
    Options
    Nope, haven't met anyone from MFP... Not sure if I would or not... Mixed feelings about it.. But if somebody i seemed to click with on the friendship scale were to say lets go kayaking, I'd have a hard time saying no! LoL
  • Steve_Runs
    Steve_Runs Posts: 443 Member
    Options
    I'm new to MFP, but I'm sure I'd enjoy meeting some of the people I've friended so far. I use www.dailymile.com to log my runs and socialize with other runners. We have a lot of DM (DailyMile) meetups during local races. I'm sure MFP would be the same way.

So, if any of my local friends (Pensacola, Fl) wanna meetup, just let me know!
  • shammxo
    shammxo Posts: 1,432 Member
    Options
    Only for sex.

win!
  • meagalayne
    meagalayne Posts: 3,382 Member
    Options
    I've met 4 Pals so far and each meet-up has been an awesome experience - No complaints and I am very excited to meet many more. I have a growing list of Pals I am eager to connect with on trips in the future. Just a matter of time, money and sometimes a little good luck :wink:
  • Trail_Addict
    Trail_Addict Posts: 1,350 Member
    Options
    I've met 5 or 6, and it was always great. :smile:
  • cmthorsness
    cmthorsness Posts: 83 Member
    Options
    I know some of mine but the rest live too far away. I have a feeling a select few and I would create havic if we ever got in one spot.. LOL Sounds like a awesome time.
  • Scoobiesnax
    Scoobiesnax Posts: 148 Member
    Options