179lbs lost in one year - with pics

Options

Replies

• anitasongs
    anitasongs Posts: 129 Member
    Options
    Thanks for sharing! Inspired and challenged! WTG!
  • msunluckythirteen
    msunluckythirteen Posts: 335 Member
    Options
    You look great! How proud you must be of an incredible accomplishment and how great you must feel. Well done!
  • kavanderhout
    Options
    This is so inspiring. I hope I have similar success. Congrads! your hard work paid off and you look WONDERFUL and sixty pounds lost for your wife.WTG GIRL!!
  • BellaBlues1
    Options
    Awesome!
  • GrizzFoShiz
    Options
    Great job!
  • tinam76
    tinam76 Posts: 59 Member
    Options
    you look truly amazing and my i say to your wife and family what amazing people they are and how truly lucky you all are to have each other. I am just getting started and I have already suffered a set back that required me to go to the ER. I am so glad that I ran into your story . two days before i actually started using mfp I came up with the great idea to watch back episodes of biggest loser and treadmill the whole time 88minutes. the last 3 i been breaking out so bad i couldn't walk the first night my eyes were swollen shut. I took OTC meds which helped but i continued to have the problem so i went to the hospital . while naming things it could be they got to exercise and dang near fell out. imagine my shock . Now i'm on steroids that will only stop it while taking them but can increase my appetite I left the hospital not only hurt from the shot in the rear but hopeless. I 'm not gonna give up i went to the market to make more changes that i know i can live with. After reading your story i realize it's not a race slow and steady win everytime. Glad to say i had my first turkey burger tonight first to admit it's not beef but it's not awful. i have never said this I am 220 lbs 5'3 woman i want to change because i am not happy. weight hasn't been a life long battle for me but six years of avoi