strange how many people have a house guest named TOM...

Options

Replies

• Yes2HealthyAriel
    Yes2HealthyAriel Posts: 453 Member
    Options
    Because it affects our weight loss or gain and affects our mood and how we feel physically and makes it that much harder to work out.
  • PShep17
    PShep17 Posts: 221 Member
    Options
    I always ignore any posts that have the acronym TOM in it...

Yet you ended up reading this.... :)
  • XxYeaIrocxX
    XxYeaIrocxX Posts: 224 Member
    Options
    **MODERATOR REMOVED IMAGE AS INAPPROPRIATE**

deal with it. :heart:

That is so obscenely gross it's funny! :laugh:

I was thinking the same thing lol
    At first I was like....oook girl reading a book, then scrolled down and wowie. I think she sat in some ketchup :wink:
  • MayMaydoesntrun
    MayMaydoesntrun Posts: 805 Member
    Options
    Just wait until after menopause...then all the talk will be about how often one poops or doesn't poop..:noway:

I'm a nurse, used to take care of geriatric patients..I swear this will happen.
  • emy10284
    emy10284 Posts: 171 Member
    Options
    Ok, so I'm dumb and kept thinking what the hell, everyone has a friend named TOM in town for the week??

Seriously!? I'm all about sharing and helping motivate each other and I know that tom affects weight loss at that point in time, but who the hell really wants to know that this is your week for tom to visit!!! I for one DON'T want to know!

You're so right. I also find that the best way to get people to stop mentioning something is to make a topic about it. Way to go!

For the record, Tom's visiting me next week.

damnit so close to syncing up my just ended this week . just glaad some of my bloating is over with .
  • sullykat
    sullykat Posts: 461 Member
    Options