Body Beast Women's Group!

Options

Replies

• meme101101
    Options
    Hi Everyone,

I am new to the BB program and will be starting it soon, I feel pretty confused on what I should do. I am not looking to loose any extra weight but I would like to loose some inches, tone up and gain some muscle. I was planning on following the lean schedule, hopefully that is a good choice ... Also I am so lost on the supplements, are you all taking any supplements? if you are which ones are necessary to take? I was planning on just taking my usual Shakeology but now I am starting to think that I will need to take something else. Another question I have is are you all following the meal plans? 2000+ calls. seems like so much I have no clue how I will be able to meet this.

Sorry for all the questions I just feel very lost with this program
  • carmenstop1
    carmenstop1 Posts: 210 Member
    Options
    I used this calorie calculator to figure out my calories for Body Beast. Use everyday/intense as your activity level for this program. It will give you goals for maintaining, weight loss and extreme weight loss.

http://www.freedieting.com/tools/calorie_calculator.htm

I am not using any supplements. I am having my shake every morning for breakfast, that is all. If I do another round, and I love this program so much I certainly will, I might try some BCAA just to see if it helps.
  • allstatemom
    allstatemom Posts: 183 Member
    Options
    Build: Legs! Eek.
  • allstatemom
    allstatemom Posts: 183 Member
    Options
    Build Shoulders
  • Wolffie12
    Wolffie12 Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    Hey all!