I'm 26 add me!
  • LionessWhispers
    LionessWhispers Posts: 69 Member
    Options
    I'm 26 and 5'5 - feel free to add me :)
  • katashaaa
    katashaaa Posts: 41 Member
    Options
    Hey, I'm 24 and would love some motivation from friends! :)
  • Holly92154
    Holly92154 Posts: 119 Member
    Options
    I'm 23. I've been at this for just shy of 6 months and I've lost 54 pounds. Feel free to add me ;)
  • NikkiNerdy
    NikkiNerdy Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    Count me in I love support and the support I get online is the biggest! I'll help motivate anyone I can.
  • kassiannabell
    kassiannabell Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    I'm 21 and in university. Would love to add some other girls my age! :)
  • stacygoochbahons
    Options
    Hi everyone! I'm new to MFP and need all of the help and support I can get. Add me if you do too. I'm 29
  • nopotofgold
    nopotofgold Posts: 164 Member
    Options

Hey! Looking for active friends that are trying to get healthy or stay healthy. Feel free to add me.
  • hannahleejohnson964
    Options
    Hey I'm 20! Been going for a little over 2 weeks now! I need to learn to be patient and be okay if I don't see short term or even long term results. Feel free to add me. I know that I need the support as well!
    SW: 150
    CW: same
  • jodielarms
    jodielarms Posts: 51 Member
    Options
    I'm 26 and a single mother of 2 boys , as well as a full time student. I've been on MFP for a few months now but the past month has been tough for me.
    SW(6mos ago): 187
    CW: 168
    Goal: Not sure, when I feel better with my health.
    ANYBODY FEEL FREE TO ADD ME! I need more friends and support, and am willing to give the same to others :)
  • BeFitBri2
    BeFitBri2 Posts: 35 Member
    Options
    I'm 21 and need an awesome female support group!(:
  • KayNowayJose
    KayNowayJose Posts: 138 Member
    Options