Welcome to Fun and Games! Many of the discussions in this category are games based on responding to the most recent comment. Please take a moment to refresh the page and make sure you are replying to the most recent comment to keep the game going!

Things That Make You Irrationally Angry

Options

Replies

• fatgirlclub
    fatgirlclub Posts: 553 Member
    Options
    Ignorance, that leads to racism because of that ignorance.

Love it!
  • Fit4LifeGal79
    Fit4LifeGal79 Posts: 5,577 Member
    edited August 2015
    Options
    politics/politicians
  • loumrn
    loumrn Posts: 63 Member
    Options
    When different foods touch on my plate
  • tinaolsson
    tinaolsson Posts: 109 Member
    Options
    Some people being loud with their stupid opinions
  • Ramon0517
    Ramon0517 Posts: 137 Member
    Options
    Owls and unsolicited opinions
  • geddie30
    geddie30 Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    I work as a receptionist at a gym. When members come in, they give me their card and I scan it for them to let them in. But there are always a bunch of people who reach over the desk, scan their own card, then give me this stupid grin like they think they're so clever.

You're not clever. You're not helpful. You're breaking my flow. You're up in my personal space. You're annoying me. Stop it.
  • KiltFuPanda
    KiltFuPanda Posts: 576 Member
    Options
    Watching TV shows and seeing a situation where a little bit of thinking would fix the situation. Even if it's a comedy, I can't stand when characters are so blindingly stupid that half the episode would be over if they just gave it a think-through. This is different than shows that clearly show the character's an idiot - Home Improvement is an example - the main character sort of bumbles through life. What gets me is when one of the regular characters is established as a successful and intelligent person, then for some reason does something mind-numbingly stupid. Or is oblivious to their surroundings.
  • Feistycat