Comment here if you want more friends!!

Options

Replies

• BlondeButtercup127
    BlondeButtercup127 Posts: 750 Member
    Options
    Heeyyy!
    I'm down for some :star:
    Daily logger, open diary, low carb/keto since 11.12.18. Love to motivate/support and chat
  • nicoed06
    nicoed06 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hey Everyone! Additional motivation from external places is what we all need! Please add me! Really excited to see everyone's progress! My goals is to maintain 175-180lbs while increasing my strength, endurance, and overall performance. I have been training for alittle over 3 years now. Excited to see where my potential goes!
  • mom2meg
    mom2meg Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Hi Everyone!

I've been using MyFitnessPal off and on since March 2012 - seems like every March for the last 7 years I've weighed in and disappeared :)

This time, I'm here to get the weight off!

12/19/18 Starting weight: 252.5
    02/14/19 Current weight: 231.8
    Goal weight: 165

I'm currently just counting calories using MFP. I just moved and still have a ton of unpacking to do, so I really have no time for exercising yet, but I will start soon.

Looking forward to getting to know you guys!

• Dreeeeamweaver
    Dreeeeamweaver Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Friends would be nice.
  • GrumpyDumpty
    GrumpyDumpty Posts: 228 Member
    Options
    Previous 1000+ day log streak. Former 100 pound loss club member. But back to a fatty. Not no more. Registered for a half marathon. And back with a bang. Chuck me an add. And motivate me again
  • xamms
    xamms Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me. I am very active and lost 29 pounds already. 48 LBS more to go!!
  • 1ns1d3_0u7
    1ns1d3_0u7 Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    Definitely could use some friends to help keep me on track, and vise versa. Decided to get my eating habits under control and start going to the gym.
  • AliNouveau
    AliNouveau Posts: 36,287 Member
    Options