Comment here if you want more friends!!

Options

Replies

• cryan411
    cryan411 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    New Member! On a mission to drop the pounds I gained from starting some meds this last year. Feeling mentally great, ready to focus on physical health now! :)
  • snachary_craft
    snachary_craft Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Add me folks!

I have used MFP in the past but couldn't seem to remember my old account info. I've had some success losing weight and making better lifestyle choices with MFP as a tool before, and am getting back on the wagon.
  • getc00l
    getc00l Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi there! I'm Jessica and I'm a 21 y/o English student. I gained 30 lbs due to an emotional response to a traumatic life event, lost 10 of them, and am now trying to lose the remaining 20. I'm new here and could use some people on my feed to motivate me since none of my real life friends struggle with weight at all TT
    Feel free to add me!
  • novella14
    novella14 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hello! New to FitnessPal, I would love to connect!
  • Jeffe54321
    Jeffe54321 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    It's not my first go at counting calories as I used the app years ago but I'm now back as a new user. I always enjoyed the social aspect of MFP when reading through the news feed, so if anyone is interested, you can add me as a friend.
  • nursevee
    nursevee Posts: 344 Member
    Options
    After a bit of a hiatus I lost a lot of my MFP pals, feel free to add!
  • sugagirl5
    sugagirl5 Posts: 25 Member
    Options
    This is my fourth attempt at weightloss with this app, hopefully fourth times a charm? 🥴 Plz add me as a friend I need all the fitspo I can get!
  • _mytime_
    _mytime_ Posts: 27 Member
    Options
    Still a long way to go on my journey and always welcome like minded friends to help inspire and motivate, feel free to add!
  • alicianwagoner
    alicianwagoner Posts: 3 Member
    Options