Replies

• auzfest1
    auzfest1 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    add me people
  • sarahcairns79
    sarahcairns79 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Oh would love to make new friends to keep me motivated so if anyone wants to add me feel free
  • PettyP7593
    PettyP7593 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    I’m new to this and could use some friends to help keep me on track and for motivation. Feel free to add me.
  • Brad_k24
    Brad_k24 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Back to tracking again! Here we go. I’d love some friends. Add me!
  • AQM23
    AQM23 Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Hi all lots of Amazing messages! After a difficult break up I am back to get on track on the weight stuff:) Looking for accountability, support and of course the usual 😃 Please add generously!!!
  • AQM23
    AQM23 Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Also forgot to ask, any Londoners here who would be up for pairing up exercise buddy please holla at me 😅😁
  • Zaxa2021
    Zaxa2021 Posts: 414 Member
    Options
    Everyone, please feel free to add me!

34 years old female.
    SAHM to 2 toddlers.
    Trying to lose about 20 more pounds.
    Run 4-6x/week.
    Need to do better at logging food.
  • mazengharz
    mazengharz Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    I welcome new friends too!
  • ChunkyBoySlim
    ChunkyBoySlim Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Hey Zach! I’m ChunkyBoySlim, on a mission to drop those extra 25lbs and reignite my fitness journey. Let’s connect and motivate each other! 💪🔥

To all MFP members seeking motivation and inspiration, add me as a friend. Let’s build an unstoppable community and support each other on this incredible fitness journey! Drop a comment if you’d like others to add you too. Together, we’ll reach our goals! 💥🙌

Also, let’s connect on Instagram at @ChunkyBoySlim for a peek into my real-life journey, behind-the-scenes moments, and even more fitness inspiration! Get ready for some fun and authentic content!