Wanna support each other?

Options
VoidKat
VoidKat Posts: 2 Member
Hello everyone!
I'm new to myfitnesspal and I have at least 100lbs to lose. I have always had a hard time staying motivated and was hoping to make some friends and support each other! Let me know if you're interested(:

Replies

• davisb42002
    davisb42002 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I want support!
  • mtngrl3
    mtngrl3 Posts: 58 Member
    Options
    I'm looking for more support too!
  • FredRaymond152
    FredRaymond152 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Just singed up today and you are the first person I came across, do you think we can be friends here and also maybe help each other out same time?

• FredRaymond152
    FredRaymond152 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    mtngrl3 wrote: »
    I'm looking for more support too!

Just singed up today and you are the first person I came across, do you think we can be friends here and also maybe help each other out same time?
  • jmgatin
    jmgatin Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I could also use some support and encouragement.
  • obrienmj
    obrienmj Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Hello! Check out the book by James Clear, Atomic Habits. I read that and decided to improve by 1% each day. No huge steps, just a slight improvement in any area of my life. It's helped my use this app and improve my lifestyle (not a diet).
  • FangsForYou
    FangsForYou Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone! Good luck on your 100lbs+ weight loss goal, you can do it, enjoy the journey!
  • JohnG580
    JohnG580 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Support and mutual encouragement sounds great! Feel free to add me!
  • Le5ley2020
    Le5ley2020 Posts: 2 Member
    Options