WOMEN AGES 50+ FOR AUGUST

Options

Replies

• barbiecat
    barbiecat Posts: 16,976 Member
    Options
    it.

:flowerforyou: Donna, can’t wait to see a picture of you in your wedding dress……there’s a site called “Photo Bucket” that some of us use to put pictures in the middle of our posts…..I’m just learning how to use it.

Barbie.... I am trying photobucket and I have used every copy and paste option and it's still not working for me. What am I doing wrong?

when you choose a picture in your Photo Bucket collection it gives you a lot of choices of links or codes
    use the one that says IMG
    copy and paste it into your post, then change the IMG at the beginning and the end to img
    change the upper case letters to lower case
  • weaklink109
    weaklink109 Posts: 2,831 Member
    Options
    I knew Barbiecat would have the answer. :wink: :smile:

As for me, I spent an expensive afternoon at the vet's office. The clinic I go to is inside the Petsmart store and they are open 7 days a week. I noticed Mai Li was liking on her left front leg with great (you might say "dogged":noway: :bigsmile: ) determination.

Turns out whatever was bothering her got infected, but before we figured out it was a abscess, this lump looked like a tumor that had appeared out of nowhere. $130 later, we came home with a topical ointment, pills, and she got a shot besides. I had them bandage her leg to keep her from bothering it. Yeah right. In the time it took me to walk in the door and put my keys and purse down, she had gone in the bedroom and made like Houdini and managed to get the whole darn thing OFF!!:grumble: :mad: So now I get to convince her that she is having another bandage put back on. That oughta be LOTS of fun--NOT!!

If you hear naughty words coming from my direction, you know we are having a "discussion" about the process.:laugh: