Options

Replies

• amber4289
    Options
    I would like to lose 50, add me ????
  • Barbie_Q
    Barbie_Q Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    I'm in, I started yesterday and I'm very motivated!
    Positive, friendly people feel free to add me :)
  • NatsLady
    NatsLady Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    Started off needing to lose 55lbs. to get to "normal" weight for my height. Have lost 14 since November 10 (76 logons). Gym 3-4 times a week (weather permitting). Count every calorie. Definitely motivated!! Add me if you want, I'm here most days and glad to support.
  • Gemmz2014
    Gemmz2014 Posts: 220
    Options
    Is there a group to join for this?
  • invalid126
    Options
    according to my doctor, that is the amount i need to lose in order to be healthy so YES i want to lose weight :D
  • goingtodoit15
    goingtodoit15 Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    I'm a newbie to MFP, only joined like an hour ago :) but i have about 80lb to lose ... could do with some other people losing lots of weight to keep me motivated though :D
  • cinabunnie2012
    cinabunnie2012 Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    I need to lose 50+ pounds. I can use all the encouragement I can get. I also give! :) Please add me as a friend.

Thanks,

Bunnie
  • jcrawford2780
    Options
    I want to lose at minimum 50 pounds!!! Feel free to add me if you are interested in motivating each other to succeed!!!! I'm excited about this year!!!!
  • ceruleanjen
    Options
    Do you have 50lbs. to lose? Are you highly motivated to lose it? Then I would like to be your friend. I am on here everyday and am exercising almost everyday. I am very commited to losing this time:) Thanks!! Together we WILL do this!!!

53 is my current goal!
  • ceruleanjen
    Options
    Anyone is free to friend me so long as you do not discourage my goals and progress :)
  • 1PracticalCat
    1PracticalCat Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I need to lose more like 70 to 80. Please add me! I need all the help I can get.