What they don't tell you about losing weight

Options
12346»

Replies

• teemama2
    teemama2 Posts: 72 Member
    Options
    I have definitely changed my plan and my exercise routine frequently just to jumpstart things again. I have learned to deal with a smaller choice of clothes until I reach my goal weight. I have been shopping clearance sales for the last 1 1/2 years on this journey. I recently had my wedding rings sized after they fell off in aerobics class - went from a 7 to a 5. I am currently .6 away from a 100 lb loss. :bigsmile:
  • 86myHeadache
    86myHeadache Posts: 44 Member
    Options
    Thanks I needed this to. I am way more critical of my body now than 10,25, or 50lbs ago. I have gone from noticing the small positive changes, to noticing how far I have to go. Which makes it harder to be patient and keep eating at a healthy level. I do see great things a head, and that I am on the right path.
  • jtyler83
    jtyler83 Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    Thanks I needed this to. I am way more critical of my body now than 10,25, or 50lbs ago. I have gone from noticing the small positive changes, to noticing how far I have to go. Which makes it harder to be patient and keep eating at a healthy level. I do see great things a head, and that I am on the right path.

gad i hear you on this one

leads to whacky *kitten* eating habits like 1100 calories one day then 2200 then 1500 then 2900 then 1200 lol

then wondering why i'm so moody now n then
  • Seabully
    Seabully Posts: 22 Member
    Options