A few things no one would guess by your appearance

Options

Replies

• SugarBaby71
    SugarBaby71 Posts: 3,630 Member
    Options
    SUGARBABY AND SUMMERTIME, come on...come onnnnn!

That I am 65 and great grandmother

WOW! I wanna be YOU.
  • Cudleigh
    Cudleigh Posts: 188 Member
    Options
    Apparently I look shy. This makes me giggle.

I tend to be very very sarcastic (to the point where some people actually think I'm an idiot).
    I'm naturally a blonde, which no one ever believes. Ever.
    I hate chocolate.

I could go on, but those are the most popular ones I get.
  • PatheticNoetic
    PatheticNoetic Posts: 905 Member
    Options
    My age. That I drink scotch and smoke cigars. Oddly- that I'm American. That I've basically been athletic my whole life (on and off).
    And that I'm an artist and have sold work.
  • 19TaraLynn84
    19TaraLynn84 Posts: 739 Member
    Options
    That I am almost 30. And that the 4 kids I take everywhere with me are mine. (I get the "Are they ALL yours?" question all the time!)
  • jelie3110
    jelie3110 Posts: 433
    Options
    That I have a 19 year old and that i was born and raise in sweden (no accent at all:)
  • srr728
    srr728 Posts: 549 Member
    Options
    Another Child free and single agnostic here!!

I was widowed at 32.
  • FrozenSongBird
    FrozenSongBird Posts: 3,892 Member
    Options
    Most people think I am in my mid 20's...Good genetics I guess =) ....I sing pretty good, I have gotten to sing the National Anthem at some of the Alaska Aces games this year.. I compete in almost every singing competition or karaoke contest I hear about. I love country music...
    I am part Alaska Native (Aleut).
  • stephross88
    stephross88 Posts: 846 Member
    Options
    No one ever asked me out in high school, not even once.
  • crimsonandclovers
    Options
    my biggest area of knowledge is technology & am obsessed with my car! :)
  • SummerRain43
    Options