A few things no one would guess by your appearance

Options

Replies

• msbunnie68
    msbunnie68 Posts: 1,894 Member
    Options
    I have 2 University degrees (one with a double major) and was offered Honours programs in 3 subject fields at university

I am a locally known artist.

I watch more sport than most of the fellas I know.
  • felonebeats
    felonebeats Posts: 433
    Options
    Spent most of my life in prison
  • LucasEVille
    LucasEVille Posts: 567 Member
    Options
    I work in Mental Health.

I love the outdoors, hiking, geocaching and going off the beaten path with my GPS.

I crave sushi on a daily basis.

I don't like check shirts.

The last one was a lie.
  • smushymushy85
    Options
    I come off as being very aloof due to my debilitating anxiety however I am very friendly and easy to talk to
    I over think everything very analytical and a good listner makes me very good at giving advice

I am almost 30 and have a 9 year old (people always think im very young)

I like big "manly" dogs and partial to bandogges
  • felonebeats
    felonebeats Posts: 433
    Options
    I'm lefthanded
  • msbunnie68
    Options
    Spent most of my life in prison

Regrets?
  • Galatea_Stone
    Galatea_Stone Posts: 2,037 Member
    Options
    I don't wear short skirts and haven't in close to a year.
    I think sugar snap peas are disgusting.
    I don't wear makeup most days.
    I like to sew.
    I listen to heavy metal music most of the time, and when I want something less heavy, I listen to punk music.
  • FormerMarine1
    FormerMarine1 Posts: 1,128 Member
    Options
    I am a people person!
  • JonDyn
    JonDyn Posts: 156 Member
    Options
    I was both a member of the rugby team and the Drama club
  • LifterDave
    LifterDave Posts: 112 Member
    Options