Dont be afraid to EAT MORE ladies!

Options

Replies

• LolBroScience
    LolBroScience Posts: 4,537 Member
    Options
    Not everyone can eat more. The older you get the less you need to eat, so for me my TDEE is 1900.... in a few years I'm guessing even less.... soo it will be less than 1200 I'm guessing & if I eat more then I'll gain.

I don't think people need to eat if they are not hungry, and have real hunger not just think they are hungry. I for one am not going to put food in my mouth unless I know I am hungry.

But this topic has been done to death. How about letting people do what they want & you concentrate on your own life & eating? I don't care what others do.

Well... someone ain't getting enough eatin done...
  • hirstrl
    hirstrl Posts: 157 Member
    Options
    I am fairly new to this. i started briefly last year then started back up a couple of months ago. I log everything good and bad and the days i exercise and stay under i feel wonderful but the days i go over i feel horrible!... but on the occassion i do go over and dread that weigh in. im still down. have been consistantly. my thoughts are this. its your total calorie intake vs burn per week. if i stay under 5-6 days a week and i go over a little say 500 cal on the 7th day i will still lose. Not a habit i want to get into but it is nice to know that there is wiggle room :)
  • spicy618
    spicy618 Posts: 2,114 Member
    Options
    Not everyone can eat more. The older you get the less you need to eat, so for me my TDEE is 1900.... in a few years I'm guessing even less.... soo it will be less than 1200 I'm guessing & if I eat more then I'll gain.

I don't think people need to eat if they are not hungry, and have real hunger not just think they are hungry. I for one am not going to put food in my mouth unless I know I am hungry.

But this topic has been done to death. How about letting people do what they want & you concentrate on your own life & eating? I don't care what others do.