What do You Do for a Living?

Options

Replies

• CarrieLincoln
    Options
    I'm a business owner - A custom wedding/party cake designer and a fitness coach who helps motivate and inspire others to reach their goals. I love my my two jobs!! I meet so many inspiring people and happily engaged couples ready to start their life together!! I eat well bake cakes and I get paid to workout too!! Took me yrs to figure out what I wanted to do and it took a layoff to do just that! haha
  • CarrieLincoln
    Options
    Oh I should add that I workout either in the morning first thing or at my lunch time.
  • wimmerfan
    wimmerfan Posts: 24
    Options
    I am a Certified nursing assistant in a hospital on my feet 12 hours a day. then a mom to 2 kids when not at work
  • PJilly
    PJilly Posts: 21,730 Member
    Options
    I'm a business owner - A custom wedding/party cake designer and a fitness coach who helps motivate and inspire others to reach their goals. I love my my two jobs!! I meet so many inspiring people and happily engaged couples ready to start their life together!! I eat well bake cakes and I get paid to workout too!! Took me yrs to figure out what I wanted to do and it took a layoff to do just that! haha
    Oh, I love cake decorators! My late pop was one of the best. :flowerforyou:
  • craftylatvian
    craftylatvian Posts: 599 Member
    Options
    We have quite the variety of professions and schedules here! Everyone seems to have found a way to incorporate more healthy living into their lives :bigsmile:
  • LixxiKitti
    LixxiKitti Posts: 116
    Options
    I'm a corporate event planner... lots of desk time prepping for the event and then lots of travel/running around hotels like a chicken with my head cut off at the event... it's a great job though, I meet some great people and get to travel all over the country, stay at tons of 4 and 5-star hotels, and have the staff kiss my *kitten* constantly lol

Me too! Hi!! :smile:
  • tamiller93