Replies

• CardiacNP
    CardiacNP Posts: 554 Member
    Options
    Cardiology Adult & Acute Care Nurse Practitioner
  • frostiegurl
    frostiegurl Posts: 708 Member
    Options
    Currently, I'm a full-time college student majoring in Anthropology. I excel at procrastinating when it comes to studying, writing papers and reading text books yet I still manage to maintain a 4.0. When I'm not in class or procrastinating, I dress my youngest cat in various frocks, skim the pool, cook meals for my boyfriend and his kids, do various domestic chores, read fairly interesting books and nag my boyfriend. Every now and then I'm able to squeeze in a workout or a nice long walk.
  • VaporsWorld
    VaporsWorld Posts: 441 Member
    Options
    I clean beach vacation rentals. Right now I'm loving it b/c I'm makin money and burning calories!
  • Time2BSkinny
    Options
    I just graduated from college so I'm nannying for the time being- tons of temptations with food because it's all right there in the house all day. Also, the kids eat snacks and meals that I shouldn't be
  • jsteras
    jsteras Posts: 344 Member
    Options
    My dance parties with my two year old grandson are the best. He wears me out, he says faster Nana.LOL.
  • jsteras
    jsteras Posts: 344 Member
    Options
    Forgot to add I am a nurse work for an agency so I can work anywhere from no days in the week to 5-7 days in the week. I love the flexibility of agency nursing. I can plan my work outs accordingly. I hardly ever work day shift , hate day shift. I usually work the 2-10:30 shift which allows me to work out in the morning or at night when I get off.
  • jeffy84
    jeffy84 Posts: 21
    Options
    Navy, So it can be difficult when we're at sea.
    As you don't get to make your own meal, just try to find the best choice off the line.
    If you organise your time well, you can get gym time in there.