Share something interesting about yourself.

Options

Replies

• MizzDoc
    MizzDoc Posts: 493 Member
    Options
    I'm a gamer, and guild leader for a top guild in Everquest. We've been around for 12 years now...and that's a very long time in the MMORPG world.

Oh my, yes that is a long time! I am a gamer too as I play Second Life. I've been playing for 4 years but can't imagine if I will be there in 12 years!
  • momtozmc
    momtozmc Posts: 418 Member
    Options
    Kolohe - YOU SHOULD learn to dance hula!!! Nothing sexier than your man dancing hula and singing to you!

Danced hula for 13 years - the guy who wrote the Hawaiian music scores for Lilo & Stich was my Kumu - Hula Teacher!!!
    I paddled outrigger canoes for years too... and never lived in Hawaii....

Been to more countries than cities in the United States, been on more airplanes than I can count.
    Once flying over the Andes, we hit turbulence and our oxygen masks came tumbling down... I could breathe fine!!! (We were all thinking Alive - the book about the soccer players that crashed and had to survive in the Andes by cannibalism!!!)

I'd love to know what I was before THIS life! I have many theories!
  • beautifulnow
    Options
    I am a year away from being a surgeon and when I was little I would faint if I saw blood
    I have moved 100+ times and I'm just 27
    I opened for Brad Paisley at a state fair
  • jjkriv
    jjkriv Posts: 42
    Options
    I'm always the bride's maid in everything I do,I always end up in 2nd place from basketball,to darts,just about anything,someday I'll get the glory....damn it!!!:noway:
  • kelligonzales
    Options
    In Alaska the native tribe i grew up around, made stink head stew. It where you take a moose head and dig a hole leave the head in the hole for a while and pull it out and they then eat it.
  • kelligonzales
    Options
    I am a year away from being a surgeon and when I was little I would faint if I saw blood