10 people who need to lose 50 pounds Challenge!

Options

Replies

• Stagezz
    Stagezz Posts: 124 Member
    Options
    Hi-
    I'm Holly 34 year old momma of 2 (ages 10yr and 18 months). My current weight is 206 as of this morning, my goal weight is 165.
    I work as an accountant in North Carolina...So i sit at a dest ALL day EVERY day...fun fun!!

Thanks for including me in this challenge!!! Can't wait to lose with you all!
  • airica25
    airica25 Posts: 50 Member
    Options
    Hi ! I am 37 years old - My name is Erika and I live in the South. I am married for 14 years and have 3 children (2 boys 8&5yo and a girl 2yo) work full time doing Technical Support from HOME. (challenging) I am looking to loose about 55 more pounds = I have lost 80 so far. I do not do well being pregnant! I have lost the weight each time I had a baby. I think total I gained almost 100 pounds each time I was pregnant. I was on bed rest and they monitored me quite well. I want to get back to my High school weight. (don't we all) I walk, bike, swim, and use my yoga ball. I have had 4 knee surgery's because I was a active athlete as a kid. My last surgery was in March of this year. I really do hope it was my last surgery! I am trying to eat more fresh foods rather than prepackaged foods.

Excited about our new group!
  • Stagezz
    Stagezz Posts: 124 Member
    Options