The Candy Stompers (OPEN GROUP)

Options

Replies

• alissa0312
    Options
    Ok so I was mia all weekend and am glad to be back. Shockingly enough I didn't gain over the weekend. I'm excited for these challenges. However, I already had a pop before I saw this this morning.

Weight 209.5
  • Amandalovesfood89
    Options
    Question of the Day:

What's your favorite form of exercise?
  • sangelic
    Options
    Forgot to check in yesterday: Burned 980 calories yesterday (9-5). Today (9-6) I burned 666 calories. My MFP goal every day is set at 372 so not too shabby :)

I maintained the same weight from last week, still at 220.
  • sangelic
    Options
    Question of the Day:

What's your favorite form of exercise?

Walking my dogs down by the lakefront...AMAZING when it's nice outside :) Otherwise I'm starting to love running as I'm doing C25K right now.
  • buckaroos30
    buckaroos30 Posts: 127 Member
    Options
    I am very new to MFP today is only my second day, so I am learning and am looking for some support also. I have been on this weight lost jounrey many times, I have got to get it done for me this time!!
    Leslie Cothron
    Smackover, AR
    47 ys old
    starting weight ( Aug 1) : 212
    todays weight : 196
    goal weight : 150
    both of my boys got married this yr.
    I am going to be a grandma again next yr, will be # 4 for us.
  • buckaroos30
    buckaroos30 Posts: 127 Member
    Options
    I am very new to MFP today is only my second day, so I am learning and am looking for some support also. I have been on this weight lost jounrey many times, I have got to get it done for me this time!!
    Leslie Cothron
    Smackover, AR
    47 ys old
    starting weight ( Aug 1) : 212
    todays weight : 196
    goal weight : 150
    both of my boys got married this yr.
    I am going to be a grandma again next yr, will be # 4 for us.
  • denyse24
    Options