!!!SERIOUS SHREDDERS!!! 17TH OCTOBER 2011 :o)

Options

Replies

• lackie09
    lackie09 Posts: 123 Member
    Options
    L1 D7 Done
  • kdenny1
    kdenny1 Posts: 134
    Options
    Im a day behind but just finished day 11. it was day 1 for level 2. hopefully i can do 1 more tonight if not i will catch up over the weekend
  • jls1661
    jls1661 Posts: 586 Member
    Options
    D12 total, D2L2. I am soooo sore, but a lot of that has to do with the fact I started training for roller derby yesterday.
  • skpresley20
    skpresley20 Posts: 177 Member
    Options
    hey I'm on my last day of level 1 today and although I'm proud of myself, I feel like I'm not doing really good on some of the moves. I still have to take breaks. Did anyone move on to level 2 when they hadn't completely mastered Level 1 and how did you do?
  • jrhstarlight
    jrhstarlight Posts: 867 Member
    Options
    Happy Birthday Mel :)

Day 12 completed on level 1
  • lormc
    lormc Posts: 49 Member
    Options
    Have a great Birthday Mel! Hope you get what you wished for :wink:
  • sunshinegirlnm
    sunshinegirlnm Posts: 312 Member
    Options
    . i just want to ask this: is anyone else NOT sore after doing the workout? I push myself until I want to cry but i don't really FEEL it the next day or anything. what are everyone else's experiences?

Sometimes I'm sore, sometimes not. Seems like if I do cardio on the same day then the next day I'm not sore. If I just Shred, no cardio, then I am sore. THink it has to do with flushing the lactic acid from the muscles.

Maybe you're stronger than you think??? :)
  • sunshinegirlnm
    sunshinegirlnm Posts: 312 Member
    Options

Today is my birthday!!! I'm 36!!! :blushing:
    I REALLY don't feel 36!!!

Happy birthday Mel! I'm about to be 40 in January and I definitely don't feel it (or act it sometimes, lol)

Have a great bday weekend!!!!
  • Leobaby
    Leobaby Posts: 97 Member
    Options