120lbs lost in 12 months! *Pics*

Options

Replies

• kmlt08
    kmlt08 Posts: 1,054 Member
    Options
    congratulations, and it true what they say,,

A YEAR FROM NOW YOUR GOING TO WISH YOU HAD STARTED A YEAR AGO.

defiantly!!!! I am so glad I stuck to my guns (must be my type A stubbornness and pig-headedness haha) and can look back and see how far I have come!!

This is NOT the end or after pictures by ANY means..just a first year of GREAT success!

Thank you so much!
  • TGoodman1971
    Options
    Great Job!!!! You look fabulous!!! Way to go!!!
    I am new to this lifestyle change....I started Oct 10th. My cousin is my inspiration who has lost over 100 lbs in a year and is doing great!! But now that I have seen this.......I know it can be done and I want to be a success story as well!!!!
    I have lost 12lbs in my first week and hope I look as good as you in a year!!!
    Thanks for sharing your success story with us.
  • sxysixties
    Options
    Thank you for the inspiration. I'm sure this is what everyone needs to hear and see. Thank you!
  • kmlt08
    Options
    Great Job!!!! You look fabulous!!! Way to go!!!
    I am new to this lifestyle change....I started Oct 10th. My cousin is my inspiration who has lost over 100 lbs in a year and is doing great!! But now that I have seen this.......I know it can be done and I want to be a success story as well!!!!
    I have lost 12lbs in my first week and hope I look as good as you in a year!!!
    Thanks for sharing your success story with us.

Way to go on beginning your journey towards a size healthier!!! I am happy to hear your cousin inspired you and was successful with their weight loss!! You defiantly can do it and awesome job on 12 lbs in the 1st week!!! :D
    Thanks so much for posting/commenting! Means a lot to me!
  • kmlt08
    Options
    Thank you for the inspiration. I'm sure this is what everyone needs to hear and see. Thank you!

Defiantly!! Thank you!! :D
  • Scottymeuk