Options
1131415161719»

Replies

• juliekaiser1988
    juliekaiser1988 Posts: 604 Member
    Options
    1. I'm told I should be a foot model
    2. I hate fake cinnamon (think Red-Hots), but love the real spice
    3. I've been on a cruise ship during a hurricane (Hurricane Ivan to be exact)
    4. I've been a featured home chef by a Better Homes and Gardens publication
    5. I am allergic to most brands of ketchup
  • NessaLeos3
    NessaLeos3 Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    *I'm in the Navy and have been on aircraft carriers and still manage to get sea sick on sail boats.
    *My youngest brother is 16 years younger than I am, he has my heart and one of the funniest kids I know.
    *I am scared of clowns and the dark. But I love to watch scary movies at night, alone.
    *I enjoy learning and going to school, I am a nerd.
    *I don't like being petite, but love that I can buy clothes and shoes in kids sizes.
  • TinnedTuna
    TinnedTuna Posts: 208 Member
    Options
    * I never drink tea or coffee. Yuck
    * I have never worked for anyone but myself.
    * I'm a lefty. not so bad
    * I only have one leg. Car accident
    * I keep loads of Hens. Love them and the eggs are good too.
  • SusanaLdn
    SusanaLdn Posts: 121 Member
    Options
    1. I design highways during the day and teach dance during the night and on weekends
    2. My grandchildren are my favourite people to be with
    3. I love to read in a bubble bath listening to Enya
    4. I just built a house with no money up front
    5. I am thankful for sunshine, flowers, and fresh breezes

This is lovely :)
  • Peta22
    Peta22 Posts: 377 Member
    Options
    1) I spent 6yrs working in remote construction camps in the Australian outback and also in the Democratic Republic of Congo
    2) I don't like prawns or lobster but I'll eat fish, crab and calamari
    3) I'm married to my soulmate
    4) I love thunderstorms and I've taken hundreds of photos of lightning