Zombie Apocalypse (9 week challenge)

Options

Replies

• MindyBlack
    MindyBlack Posts: 954 Member
    Options
    I was able to add more people so I added everyone above this. Welcome to the challenge everyone :)

Does this mean there is no room for anyone after this?:cry:
  • mwilson57
    mwilson57 Posts: 78 Member
    Options
    Funny, I was just thinking the other day how I needed to start working on endurance and such for Zombie preparedness. If you're still accepting, I'd love to join!
  • spraypainter
    Options
    I'm new to the actual MFP team and defn need a support team to get going and keep at it!

Protection against zombies will hopefully make me accountable!

Count me in!
  • reneegee23
    reneegee23 Posts: 233 Member
    Options
    This sounds like fun and I love zombies. Count me in and let me know if you need any help!! I'm a graphic designer - I could make us a lil' logo.
  • med79
    med79 Posts: 288
    Options
    I'm in if there is still room! :)
  • CannibalisticVegetarian
    CannibalisticVegetarian Posts: 1,255 Member
    Options
    Hell.Yes. I am so all over this!! You had me at 'zombie'.
  • babybluz33
    babybluz33 Posts: 722 Member
    Options
    ************************************************************************************************************************************************

Ok, we're going to have to stop there for now while I configure the teams. We are pretty much at max capacity I think. If we have room for any more I will post again! Sorry, and thanks for being so patient and understanding!!!

************************************************************************************************************************************************
  • DaSchmit85
    Options
    I'm in :-) ! Sounds like a blast. A couple of my friends are also so they will probably be posting too
  • najla56
    najla56 Posts: 195 Member
    Options
    is there room left? i would like to join
  • itsup2memi