mortal enemy.
  • WhittRak
    WhittRak Posts: 572 Member
    Options
    Foe. Nuff said.
  • monty619
    monty619 Posts: 1,308 Member
    Options
    diet soda = FOE! its carcinogenic and to be honest i think its better to drink regular soda.. if you put diet coke on rust it burns it right off, cant be good for the body in any way shape or form... stick to h2o
  • Krizzle4Rizzle
    Krizzle4Rizzle Posts: 2,704 Member
    Options
    You can't escape ALL that's unhealthy. Just eat/drink the "bad" things in moderation and you'll be fine.

YOU shut your mouth with all that common sense stuff! :tongue:

But seriously :flowerforyou:
  • MegMilleratc
    Options
    I would look into a nutritionist. I work in healthcare and do not advocate for WebMD, there are too many variables from person to person and people don't know what to look for.
    Talk with someone who is an expert on nutrition, I'd ask friends and family if there is anyone they recommend. Just make sure that person has the training and credentials to back themselves up.
    On a personal note I drink diet coke, usually about 1 a day and I am fine and I also agree with everything in moderation.
  • PeaceCorpsKat
    PeaceCorpsKat Posts: 335 Member
    Options
    Foe!

That stuff is REALLY Bad for you... forget all of the dozens of studies that say it makes you crave other food, gain weight, etc. ...

It has nothing natural in it... even if the water in it is processed to hell! Don't DRINK IT!

if you desperately need soda drink real soda, but you are better off only drinking water.
  • kennie2
    kennie2 Posts: 1,171 Member
    Options
    no no no its horrible
    they actually say that regular soda is better for you
    as at least you can burn that one off unlike the **** that they put in diet soda
  • ScatteredThoughts
    ScatteredThoughts Posts: 3,562 Member
    Options
    if you put diet coke on rust it burns it right off, cant be good for the body in any way shape or form.