Starting Couch to 5K (C25K) July 25th

Options

Replies

• KristinWill1023
    KristinWill1023 Posts: 43 Member
    Options
    I am in!!!!! Add me please for motivation. I have started it a few times and never finished.
  • cherrykerry24
    Options
    I'll do it with you too!! I'll start today!!!
  • goodcoffy
    goodcoffy Posts: 25
    Options
    I love C25K.. excellent program. I have 2 more weeks before I graduate and sign up for my second 5k RUN. Keep going even when You don't feel like it--- it's well worth the journey.
  • JamieRena2012
    JamieRena2012 Posts: 65 Member
    Options
    DAY 2 HERE WE GO!!!! I think i'm pumped lol...
  • Minnie_Moo
    Minnie_Moo Posts: 239 Member
    Options
    Just finished week 1 day 2 :smile:
  • JennafurC
    JennafurC Posts: 65 Member
    Options
    You all can do it! I graduated in August 2010 after never running before in my life! I just ran 10k the other day for the first time. I know you can all do it and you'll feel incredible when you're done!
    Good luck & congrats!
  • RenovatingSuzanne
    Options
    joining in and starting tomorrow.

I've done it before and ran two 5Ks right after completing it. Looking forward to getting back on a running programme.
  • aliceguy
    aliceguy Posts: 128 Member
    Options
    I wish there was a couch to 1k, or maybe even a 2k....for us beginners.:grumble:
  • hjy319
    hjy319 Posts: 269 Member
    Options
    I just finished day 1 of week 2. I have the app on my Ipod and that is what has kept me going!! Good luck! :happy:
  • caro1275
    caro1275 Posts: 198 Member
    Options
    Hi,

I'm doing it as well. I've had to repeat a few days. I've made it to week 3, and this is where I've spent the bulk of my time thus far :)
    Caro
  • emptty1
    emptty1 Posts: 7
    Options
    Starting this up this week! Loaded it onto my phone a couple days ago and wanting to try it out.
  • Maryirene16
    Options