What did you want to be when you grew up?

Options

Replies

• supahstar71
    supahstar71 Posts: 926 Member
    Options
    wouldn't it be nice if one site on the internet was exactly a site about what it's suppose to be about, not just SEX, this if about food, excercise, how to reach your goal.....NOT what do you want to be when you grow up, who cares !!!! I doubt one person can really answer that question truthly, your goals change every single day......let's just try to support each other with losing weight....

But you looooooked. And you won't lose weight unless you know that when I was very young I wanted to drive a street sweeper truck. Watch. You're gonna lose now. You'll see. :wink:
  • NicoleNeverman
    Options
    I always wanted to be a teacher

I am currently a scientist, working towards my PhD

However, I wish I was a vet!
  • Sassy922
    Sassy922 Posts: 399 Member
    Options
    I wanted to be a lawyer when I was a kid. From the minute I could talk, that is what I wanted to be, my mom always told me.

Now? I'm a lame office bword for a construction company.
  • dualcollision
    dualcollision Posts: 87 Member
    Options
    I always wanted to be either a Pro-Wrestler(wwe) or a action star(Jason Stathom is awesome!!!)
  • Rynatat
    Rynatat Posts: 807 Member
    Options
    wouldn't it be nice if one site on the internet was exactly a site about what it's suppose to be about, not just SEX, this if about food, excercise, how to reach your goal.....NOT what do you want to be when you grow up, who cares !!!! I doubt one person can really answer that question truthly, your goals change every single day......let's just try to support each other with losing weight....

But you looooooked. And you won't lose weight unless you know that when I was very young I wanted to drive a street sweeper truck. Watch. You're gonna lose now. You'll see. :wink:

OMG - I swear I just dropped 2 pounds! Holy cow, you need to patent that weightloss tactic..!
  • UFC153