5'2 Moms Before/After!

Options
Hey Guys! I'm pretty new to logging my food and working out regularly! I would love to see before and after pics of people about my size! I'm a mom of one.. and I'm having a hard time getting the excess baby weight off!! need some inspiration so that hopefully I can post before and after pics soon! thanks -Charae

SW: 175
CW: 165
GW: 135-140

Replies

• brandiepair
    Options
    Hey, I am in the middle of doing p90x. I'm 5 2 and 3/4...haha...anyways, I just posted my 45 day progress photo this afternoon.

Here's the side view.

[img]http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m219/brandiepair/P90x progress photos/45daysonp90xsideview_zps02eaa501.jpg[/img]
  • babyblake11
    babyblake11 Posts: 1,107 Member
    Options
    i am your height and have a photo of me pregnant in there. and my current photo is now!
    i was at 60kgs after pregnancy (131lbs)
    then i got down to 46kg (100lbs)
    and now im back up to 55kg (120) with some well earnt muscle!
    i even got a c-section :)
  • Eastonsmom8
    Options
    Awesome job both of you! Thanks!! Keep me posted on your progress:)
  • ashley11284
    ashley11284 Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    Great job!!
  • RambyPandy
    RambyPandy Posts: 118 Member
    Options
    Bump! :glasses:
  • trophywife24
    trophywife24 Posts: 1,472 Member
    Options
    I'm 5'2 as well.. and a mom! I have two little boys.

I started around 170 (170-174-ish) and am now 122. My goal was 130 but I wasn't happy there.

If you click on my profile, I have a lot of pics in there! I went from a size 14/16 to a 6. I logged everything I ate, walked a ton, took up pilates and weight lifting. Pilates is my bff!
  • MyChocolateDiet
    MyChocolateDiet Posts: 22,281 Member
    Options