C'mon MFP!!!SHow your inner NERD !?!?!?!?

Options

Replies

• djeffreys10
    djeffreys10 Posts: 2,312 Member
    Options
    I am an electronics engineer working on missile systems. That makes me, by definition, a rocket scientist. Nerd doesn't even begin to describe me.
  • BEERRUNNER
    BEERRUNNER Posts: 3,049 Member
    Options
    I bought BIOSHOCK Infinite today...........I see many a late night in my near future :devil: Oh and beer
  • chm2616
    chm2616 Posts: 434 Member
    Options
    ummm my students have a concert tonight and are playing some Star Wars...I plan on attending and my hair is up in Leia buns.

:bigsmile:
  • TssCnn
    TssCnn Posts: 114 Member
    Options
    I still own and play the NES.
    Anything Marvel Comic related I am all over it!!

Ohh...I may or may not have recently purchased some storm trooper "bedroom clothes"
  • Gemalar
    Gemalar Posts: 301 Member
    Options
    My inner nerd would fit right into "The big bang theory" as a female Sheldon type character lol

Im into my Science tho for me its mainly Biology and Chemistry and I game, tho I don't read comics I read about 4 books a week....God bless the kindle app :D
  • geminigrey
    geminigrey Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    Show it? I have no idea how to hide it.

As is evidenced by my collection of Avengers art work hanging in my living room.

il_570xN_374838192_ko7t_zps7cbcb427.jpeg

Nice! Is there a link to whoever does these? Would love to get the Thor one.
  • ldrosophila
    ldrosophila Posts: 7,512 Member
    Options
    Remember when being a nerd was a bad thing? I dont watch a lot of TV and movies, but my screen name is an homage to my love of fruit flies.

Nice to see some real nerds.