We met in Biology and we had Chemistry.
  • Oishii
    Oishii Posts: 2,675 Member
    Options
    On reggae night, in an Australian bar in Japan :laugh:
  • GinaKurtz
    GinaKurtz Posts: 228 Member
    Options
    We went to middle school together, but were reintroduced by my best friend when I was a sophomore in college. We've been together for just over 10 years now...married for 8 1/2. We started out hanging out as just friends first & then we became the best of friends. We were engaged after 9 months & married after 9 more! :heart:
  • pawnstarNate
    pawnstarNate Posts: 1,728 Member
    Options
    My Best Friend was Screwing his best Friend... The rest is History :heart:

you were both in the room? kinky! :laugh:
  • jenaissance
    jenaissance Posts: 302 Member
    Options
    we met over the phone. I was working customer service for an online travel agency, he called to make changes to his ticket (and then kept calling until I eventually agreed to meet him - 3 months later), we've been together almost 12 years now (and married 8 1/2, with 3 kids)
  • mlwatts2
    mlwatts2 Posts: 247
    Options
    High School...crazy..right...
  • samblanken
    samblanken Posts: 369 Member
    Options
    Wow no one has mentioned meetup.com!