hurricane sandy

Options

Replies

• CoachReddy
    CoachReddy Posts: 3,949 Member
    Options

CoachReddy check your car lol imagine if that goes boom like dynamite!:laugh:

don't have one. i live in new york city.

Lucky :P
    i am indeed. saves me a lot of money.
  • memar0530
    memar0530 Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    I'm sitting here hoping and praying we don't lose power. I live in Philly and the wind is outside CRAZY! I also work in the education field so tomorrow will be day 2 with no work. The South Jersey shore is insane! Never seen anything like it. I worked out, did some work homework, followed the storm all day long, watched a little tv-I'M BORED!!!!!
  • Spiritwarrior3000
    Spiritwarrior3000 Posts: 322 Member
    Options

CoachReddy check your car lol imagine if that goes boom like dynamite!:laugh:

don't have one. i live in new york city.

Lucky :P
    i am indeed. saves me a lot of money.

I prefer to walk i dont have a car either :)
  • Jenny_Taylia
    Jenny_Taylia Posts: 540 Member
    Options
    How is everyone doing?
  • Jenny_Taylia
    Options
    How is everyone doing?

Anyone?
  • Fitorbust73
    Fitorbust73 Posts: 80 Member
    Options
    Also in Ontario... Wind is intense --- someones wind chimes ended up in my apple tree and I heard a very loud cracking sound from the back part of my garden... Praying the 150 year old maple doesn't land on neighbours house.... My 12 year old filled every container and glass we own with water... Reminds me of that alien movie contact....
  • CoachReddy
    Options
    getting drunnnnk! :P
  • WeekndOVOXO
    WeekndOVOXO Posts: 779 Member
    Options
    Pictures today from Sandy:

9eSZ9.jpg

horse1.gif

ovXVD.jpg

A6Z-SxgCcAAwRyD.jpg

Seriously though stay say east coast!
  • CoachReddy
    Options
    lolol some gotta love the internets
  • ladymiseryali
    ladymiseryali Posts: 2,555 Member
    Options
    How is everyone doing?