30 day shred level 1 5/11-14/11

Options

Replies

• kirstina_23
    kirstina_23 Posts: 448 Member
    Options
    Hey kirstina_23
    I see that I am on your spreadsheet. Yor are pretty ambitious!!! But although I wish my starting weight was 136 it is 146. But maybe soon :0
  • kirstina_23
    Options
    Can I join? Today will be day 5 of workout 1.

Still sucking at push ups but doing good with everything else. Able to keep up with Natalie on a lot.
    welcome
  • SteppyRohr
    SteppyRohr Posts: 37 Member
    Options
    Has anyone figured out how to calculate how many calories we actually burn for this? It seems almost impossible to calculate...tonight, I did Level 1 as well (this is my first time starting over for Level 1 lol) and I actually logged everything we did for cardio (because strength and abs are not calculated into calories in the myfitnesspal database) and when I logged all the cardio (which is only 5 minutes total of jumping jacks, jump rope, butt kicks and punches) it's only 43 calories burned!!! Makes me feel like you HAVE to incorporate something else with this...I ran a mile and a half today as well. I just wish I knew how much I was really burning so that my meal plan and calorie count is correct :frown: I am currently 168lbs - can someone help me?

I use a heart rate monitor. Actually use the heart rate monitor for all of my MFP logging as it is for me; age, weight, height etc. After each workout I create the specific exercise on MFP and enter time and calories burned. Highly suggest one, they are great.
  • KAA1982
    KAA1982 Posts: 90 Member
    Options

Still sucking at push ups but doing good with everything else. Able to keep up with Natalie on a lot.
    welcome

What do I need to do?

SW: 144
    GW: 135 (not necessarily by the end of 30DS)
    Waist: 28.5"
    Hips: 39"
    Thighs: 24"
  • karyta
    karyta Posts: 22 Member
    Options
    I'm starting today, a little late!

SW: 175
    GW: anything less than 175!
    BUST: 38"