100lbs lost VERY pic heavy! Thanks in advance for reading

Options

Replies

• Fatguy2Fitguy
    Fatguy2Fitguy Posts: 129 Member
    Options
    Dude, that's awesome! You've done so well and i'm sure your daughter will thank you one day when she realises just what you've achieved.

I'm in a similar position with two young daughters and I really know where you're coming from.

Seriously well done!
  • Marilyn2303
    Marilyn2303 Posts: 91 Member
    Options
    What an inspiration. Well done on all your hard work, it paid off.
  • Pamko57
    Pamko57 Posts: 182
    Options
    You look GREAT!
  • getmoving6658
    getmoving6658 Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    Wow! You Look GGGrrrEEEaaaattttt!
  • pleberwaz
    Options
    Thank you for sharing these pics and your journey! I am just starting out and seeing your transformation is really inspiring. Keep up the great work.
  • fIashforward
    fIashforward Posts: 66 Member
    Options
    Really well done :)
  • BobbieLee1959
    BobbieLee1959 Posts: 605 Member
    Options
    You are my hero! What a feat and all for the love of a little bitty girl! YOU ROCK, DUDE!!!
  • leftyguitarplr
    leftyguitarplr Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    Very inspiring, Rock On!
  • sierra_12
    sierra_12 Posts: 249 Member
    Options
    so proud of you (: you're such the inspiration love (:
  • haley255
    haley255 Posts: 117 Member
    Options
    Congratulations! I just looked back at old pics and discovered that my dad lost a ton of weight while I was growing up... even in high school I didn't notice. Your daughter will look back someday and be so proud of you. :)
  • xxempress
    xxempress Posts: 122
    Options
    Cheers to you, brotha!! So dang amazing; you must be so proud of all your work put in!!!!
  • VerityEnola
    Options
    Congratulations!
  • partycentral
    Options