Lose 5 pounds a month AUGUST 2010 CHALLENGE

Options

Replies

• rjadams
    rjadams Posts: 4,060 Member
    Options

My exercise routine this week is as follows
    two hours on treadmill (one morning and one in the evening before dinner) 5 days Monday thru Friday
    one DVD ChaLean Extreme 4 days M WTF and 40 minutes abs on Tuesday
    Clean Clean Clean this week at least 2 hours per day.

I am going to do this.

Wow ... your plan is pretty ambitious! Good Luck :smile:

I have been doing this workout for several months so that isn't the hard part. ( Actually I was doing another hour of walking or skating on top of all of that but I stopped that a couple of weeks ago) The hard part is cutting calories by 200. thanks for the good luck wishes. I will need it.

Yesterday was a great day food wise. I came in at 1257 and the workouts were all good. I cleaned for 3 hours and I got in two fruits but three servings. Raspberries and cherries.
  • rcatr
    rcatr Posts: 374 Member
    Options
    Totally lost my July Challenge. Actually gained a few. back to the drawing board. Starting August at 128.
  • OnMyWeigh
    OnMyWeigh Posts: 252 Member
    Options
    Forgot to Post August starting weight.

Starting weight= 183.5

End of Aug Goal weight= 178.5

Hoping for an extra 3.5 for a total of 8.5 lbs for the month of August. Did 16 in June and 12 in July... I don't think 8.5 is totally undoable unles I hit a serious plateau this month.

Hoping for 175 for Labor Day weekend!

Here's to a beautiful August for each and every one of us!! :drinker: :bigsmile:
  • princesspurple
    Options
    Forgot to Post August starting weight.

Starting weight= 183.5

End of Aug Goal weight= 178.5

Hoping for an extra 3.5 for a total of 8.5 lbs for the month of August. Did 16 in June and 12 in July... I don't think 8.5 is totally undoable unles I hit a serious plateau this month.

Hoping for 175 for Labor Day weekend!