June = 30 Day Shred... who is with me?

Options

Replies

• TheMiddlePath
    TheMiddlePath Posts: 230 Member
    Options
    What is the 30 Day Shred? Is it an exercise program?

Jillian Michael's 30 Day Shred...google it or search on the community here. TONS of people have done it. It's my first time :)
  • TheMiddlePath
    Options
    I'm in. I did mine this morning. I never make it past day 2 becaus I always wake up so dang sore on the morning of day 2 and say screw it. LOL So I've never completed it. Well my son will be 6 on the 30th so this will be an awesome gial for me to keep going. Add me if you want too.

Just requested you...it will be a great present for him!
  • TheMiddlePath
    Options
    did day 1 level 1 just there :)

Congrats and WELCOME!!!!
  • courtneymal17
    courtneymal17 Posts: 672 Member
    Options
    Had a long day so far, but I'll be starting it after I have dinner! I interspersed it with Couch to 5k last year, and kinda fell off doing it, now I really want to finish it!
  • crystalreaves2
    crystalreaves2 Posts: 37 Member
    Options
    I. On day 3 haven't done it yet but I'm hoping I can make it thru an entire session today. Lets see if I can get hubby to do it with me. See who can tough it out, that will keep me pushing thru hopefully.
  • lauriead215
    Options
    I started it today. I definitely felt the burn. 29 days more to go.

We can do this!

I just have to figure out how to log it, i.e. the exercise diary.
  • TheMiddlePath
    Options
    Had a long day so far, but I'll be starting it after I have dinner! I interspersed it with Couch to 5k last year, and kinda fell off doing it, now I really want to finish it!

You can do it Courtney! Welcome!!!! Looking forward to seeing you post your completion!
  • TheMiddlePath
    Options