INSANE in the MEMBRANE!! (INSANITY GROUP)

Options
12345679»

Replies

• kjbrown114
    kjbrown114 Posts: 12
    Options
    Hi everyone! My husband and I just started week 2 and it is nice to so a group of people really pumped about the program. We've been doing it in the morning since we thought it would be best to get it out of the way. But then we did it in the evening Saturday night and felt like we could push harder. We went back to mornings today but found we were seriously sucking wind. I think we are going to start trying it in the evenings permanently . Do you guys have a preferred time?

Hello insane couple...

I want to say good job and good luck...

I am a full time student and have time just about anywhere through the day. I have tried numerous different times and found that I can be the most productive about 11 am. In the afternoon or evening I end up feeling really fatigued about half way through...

I broke my shovel (digging really deep) Saturday doing a double workout for day 50. Almost 1400 calories burned.
    I bought a new shovel once I caught my breath and pushed play the next day.

Dig deeper!
  • toadiejones
    toadiejones Posts: 608 Member
    Options
    Never got to the workout yesterday...so doing double today to catch up! Already did Pure Cardio this morning and pumped to do plyometric cardio circuit tonight! Guess we are getting a taste of what Month 2 will be like!
  • evedavis29
    evedavis29 Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    hey everyone am new to mfp wow its nice to see a site where people from all walks of life come and encourage each other. I ordered my insanity 3months ago completed month i was doing so well then life got me down had one more attempt didnt make it past week two but after seeing all the post i feel motivated to start again and this time dig deep till the end. starting the workout on monday. congratulations to those who are still going and those who completed il get there soon even if insanity is insane :)