30 Pounds By Christmas? 10wks. Start 10/18 JOIN!

Options

Replies

• LindseyRenee1
    LindseyRenee1 Posts: 34 Member
    Options
    Ah, count me in! Ill check back in tomorrow with my starting weight!
  • aryckavona
    Options
    I would love to join. I need to lose a lot more than 30, but that is a good place to start. :smile: My current weight is 328 and I want to eventually get down to 165.
  • EllenECox
    EllenECox Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    I also have about 30 to go to goal- lost 60 so far, so hey, I'd love to join your group.
    Let's go team!!
    Plantfood
  • cscottx2
    Options
    I am in...My start weight is 152.5...122.5 by christmas...have to do this..I have gained 30 pounds in less then one year and I am very scared it this continues...
  • skeene07
    skeene07 Posts: 57 Member
    Options
    Ok. I'm in!
    165 today
    135 by Christmas!! :)
  • cscottx2
    Options
    I am new to this..how do I add you as a friend..
  • hoagie1128
    Options
    sounds cool. I'm doing p90x and could use some extra motivation. My current wieght is 177.
  • skeetpea
    skeetpea Posts: 241 Member
    Options
    I am new to this..how do I add you as a friend..

It's easy! just click on someone's profile, then there will be a big green button that says 'add as friend'. then they will ok you as a friend! :)
  • loveme445
    loveme445 Posts: 2,439 Member
    Options
    Im up for a challenge but Im not sure if I can lose 30 by Christmas. However, I'll give it a try.
    I normally weigh-in on Fridays. I was 201.8 this past Friday. So my goal would be 171.8 :noway:
    I'll start weighing in on Mondays too. This will be good for me because it will keep me from eating crazy during the weekend and I can see the weight difference from Friday and Monday if I dont eat good.

Everyone, feel free to add me as a friend

Good Luck! :flowerforyou:
  • vickivalen
    vickivalen Posts: 17 Member
    Options