Replies

• RaggedyPond
    RaggedyPond Posts: 1,487 Member
    Options
    It's pretty easy. Lean meats. No fries.
  • LolBroScience
    LolBroScience Posts: 4,537 Member
    Options
    Don't worry about it. At the very worst... you'll postpone progress for a like week after coming back from vacation. Big deal, you get right back into the routine of things and you'll be back en route to your goal. You've lost 80 lbs already.. that should count for something right? You know exactly what to do to get the ball rolling in the right direction again.

You're not stepping on stage and being judged by others, you don't a date that you need to be "x" lbs. by... just enjoy it. Enjoy the journey.
  • rowlandsw
    rowlandsw Posts: 1,166 Member
    Options
    I just guess at the calories if i don't know and if you don't do it often just tack it up to being a treat day.
  • Trechechus
    Trechechus Posts: 2,819 Member
    Options
    Just stop.

I work in a restaurant. While there I eat out three times a week . It's free so I'd be foolish not to. I don't know what the exact calorie count for each meal I eat is, as it would be impossible to figure out. And yet, in the past 40 days I haven't gained or lost any weight. Not one single pound. Why? Because I took the time to learn about the general calorie content of many of the foods that I enjoy. Seriously. A little knowledge can go a long way. If I can do it for over a month you can do it for one day.

createschemaifnotexists.jpg?edf444
  • shutyourpieholeandsquat
    shutyourpieholeandsquat Posts: 1,394 Member
    Options
    Edited.... Deleted...

Not worth it. Why did I even come in the forums?
  • Shutter_bug03
    Shutter_bug03 Posts: 35 Member
    Options