30 Day Challenge

Options

Replies

• jessicamarie81
    jessicamarie81 Posts: 441 Member
    Options
    What kind of daily challenges would you like to see here? This is my first time doing a challenge....let alone keeping up with everybody! I have my friend and cousin on here, kylakesgal to help! It was her idea :)

This is a first for me as well (the challenge part)! Daily might be hard to come up with, but I've seen weekly challenges like 3500 exercise cals/week or trying a new class/exercise machine/sport/activity. Nutrition challenges are also a possibility. I know those are kind of basic ...but that's all I have! Looking forward to participating!!

Thanks! Daily challenges like drinking an x amount of water or exercising at least 30 minutes, etc....they are not mandatory but will help us stay on track, weekly challenges sound great too! I will see everyone on Monday! Don't be too bad this weekend, LOL
  • Becs25
    Becs25 Posts: 79
    Options
    I'm in. I keep looking for a challenge and I do much better with short term goals.
    Looking forward to it.
    Thanks
  • kylakesgal
    kylakesgal Posts: 952 Member
    Options
    Can't wait......we are going to make this fun!
  • lwilliams83
    lwilliams83 Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    I'm in! Finishing up one challenge on V-Day so this will keep me going for my last 10 pounds!! Can't wait :-)
  • Molly08
    Molly08 Posts: 153 Member
    Options
    I'd like to join. I will weigh in on Monday with my month goal :o)
  • jessicamarie81
    Options
    Don't forget tomorrow is V-Day...our weigh in day! :)
  • oliviawink
    oliviawink Posts: 753 Member
    Options
    I'm all over this! I've been stuck at the same weight for over 1 month despite watching cals closely and working out 4x a week for at least 30 mins. Maybe some of the mini-challenges will kick-start things. Thanks for going this!
  • tatiana_13
    Options