a new competition

Options

Replies

• TaraJ16
    TaraJ16 Posts: 304
    Options
    ok, so how does this all work? i'm new to the challenge thing!

i wanna be in too though

5'3 and 222lbs
  • WillPillageYourVillageForFood
    Options

For the new ones - we just finished our first month last week, and this friday are starting a new month, beginning Friday.

Every Friday morning we post our weight (and measurement - if you want) changes for the past week.

It's pretty motivating - and glad to have everyone on board for round 2!!!
  • Fitness_Chick
    Fitness_Chick Posts: 6,648 Member
    Options
    I'm in....but didn't weigh myself at the gym this morning....I'll do that first thing in the morning and post then, from then on...it'll be on Fridays with the rest of you:drinker:

Great challenge idea:flowerforyou:
  • WillPillageYourVillageForFood
    Options
    Alas, a rather crappy week weight wise, but it is truly my own fault. Just didnt feel like doing much of anything other than eating and it shows. Oh well, time to move on and do better.

Starting Weight 125
    Week 1 Weight 124.8
    Week 2 Weight 124.2
    Week 3 Weight 124.0
    Todays Weight 125
  • monica5237
    Options
    okay I have not weighed in officially yet I only do that on every other thursday at my dr but if I am correct with the scale here at work i have dropped dow from 204.6 to drum roll please............okay i am not beleiving the scale here we usually add 2 pounds to this one and get the dr scale well this one says 196 and if i added 2 pounds it would be 198 and I have wanted 199 for so long I refuse to believe it right now I have to see what the dr's scale says next thursday!!!!!guys bear with me I just don't want to get my hopes up about the 199 and then it not be there!!!!!
  • shortstack
    Options
    Hi! I'm in! I need motivation, I' ve been at a stand still for a couple of weeks, Help!!!!:frown:

4'11"
    My goal is 150
  • Fitness_Chick
    Options
    bumpin
  • stacesand