What do your meals look like (show me pictures)....

Options

Replies

• reesrachel00
    Options
    CAM01437_zps9d366a22.jpg

I made up a slow cooker full of vegetable and herb soup, less than 400 calories the lot.. I can eat it now throughout the day without worrying about checking the nutritional value - its so cold here atm its perfect! When I fancy a bowl I am putting the soup into the blender to give it this lovely smooth consistancy and a grinding of black pepper on the top :)
  • jkwolly
    jkwolly Posts: 3,049 Member
    Options
    Dnarules wrote: »
    jkwolly wrote: »
    No picture quoting please!

I'm new to the thread and I don't know how to eliminate the picture when quoting. When asking someone not to do something, it would be nice to ask if they maybe don't know how and offer the steps.

I agree. Don't let it keep you out of the thread, because it is awesome. I often use my very old, first generation ipad, and deleting stuff is hard. So I don't quote at all when I am on it.
    It mentions it on the very first post, but I just assumed since you posted pictures earlier that you'd know how to take it out. My mistake for not assuming everyone that picture quotes is new to a forum.
    Maybe ask for help instead of posting a snarky response? It would be nice.

• jkwolly
    Options
    ANYWHO... dinner was GF pasta with meat sauce. Not shown; 10oz glass of malbec. <3
    ue9fcd7j9jrw.jpg
  • d4_54
    d4_54 Posts: 62 Member
    Options
    Can I add meals from the app on my phone? Anyone know?
  • jkwolly
    Options
    d4_54 wrote: »
    From what I am aware, you can't access the forums from your app. You can access the site through your internet browser on your phone though!
  • reesrachel00
    Options